Wisconsin High School Wrestling Mini Boards

Class of 2023

The final send-off of this senior class was a fun one to see. Scoles, Clark, Sonnentag, and Koenig all capped incredible careers as four-time state champions, a number that does not typically see more than two a year in Wisconsin. Some of these guys didn’t pick up a state title until this season, but they finished their career in dominating fashion. Unfortunately for Wisconsin wrestling fans, everyone on this list will be leaving the state for college.

1Braeden ScolesKewauskum160Illinois
2Greyson ClarkKaukauna138Purdue
3Brayden SonnentagCadott132Wyoming
4Zane LichtLodi152North Dakota St.
5Rhett KoenigPrairie Du Chien138Minnesota
6Ethan RiddleGermantown170Minnesota
7Noah MulvaneyArrowhead182Bucknell
8Wyatt SkebbaHortonville113Central Michigan
9Ostin BlanchardCampbellsport126Bellarmine
10Kellen AureMenomonie132Central Michigan