picture of The Program: Edinboro

They built a division 1 wrestling program from scratch, and on the shoulders of Bruce Baumgartner, Jim McDonald and Mike Deanna, they turned that program into a national powerhouse. It took 30 years, but Edinboro is now a national contender and will look to get its first ever team trophy in 2015. Flowrestling's newest version of 'The Program' features Mitchell Port, AJ Schopp, David Habat and Coach Flynn and premieres Wednesday, November 12th.