picture of 2020 EIWA Championship

Completed, Mar 6-7, 2020

The nation's biggest conference features American, Army, Binghamton, Brown, Bucknell, Columbia, Cornell, Drexel, Franklin & Marshall, Harvard, Hofstra, Lehigh, Long Island, Navy, Penn, Princeton, and Sacred Heart do battle with spots to the NCAA tournament on the line. 

Get the FloSports Apps

Get The FloSports Apps