EIWA Championships | 2018 NCAA Wrestling
Mar 3-4
Hempstead, NY

Each year we ask the question: is this the year Lehigh knocks off Cornell? A trio of super freshmen Yianni Diakomihalis, Max Dean, and Ben Darmstadt, will look to lead the Big Red to their 12th straight EIWA title.

Led by national champion Darian Cruz, All-American Scotty Parker, #20 Cortlandt Schuyler, #3 Jordan Kutler, #3 Ryan Preisch, and #13 Jordan Wood this could be the squad that finally ends the streak.

You also can't miss another chance to watch Austin DeSanto, Matt Kolodzik, and Mike Hughes in action.