2016 Southeast Wrestling Open Tournament
Roanoke, Virginia
Nov 6, 2016

Formerly known as the Hokie Open, the Southeast Open as established itself as one of the premiere opens in the country. This year Virginia Tech, Virginia, Old Dominion, Duke, NC State, North Carolina, Maryland, Princeton, West Virginia, Edinboro, VMI, George Mason, Campbell, Rider, American, Appalachian State, and Army. The Southeast Open will also be run on FloArena so every match will be instantly archived.

Read More