picture of 2021 Spartan Combat Wrestling I

Completed , Jan 8, 2021

Yianni Diakomihalis vs Anthony Ashnault headlines the first Spartan Combat event alongside world Kyle Dake who will be taking on David McFadden, and Gabe Dean who will square off with Mike Macchiavello.

Results from Spartan Combat 1.

Main Card

Kyle Dake vs. Dave McFadden, Techfall 11-0 3:39

Yianni Diakomihalis vs. Anthony Ashnault, Techfall 10-0 4:38

Gabe Dean over Mike Macchiavello, 5-5

Vito Arujau over Michael Colaiocco, Techfall 11-0 3:39


Ben Darmstadt over Khalil Shakur, Fall 0:33

Ryan Miller over Benny Gomez, Techfall 11-1 4:18

Dom LaJoie over Dominic Chavez, Tech all 13-3 3:45

Daniel Koll over Khalid Blankly, 11-1 3:46

Anthony Artalona over Josh Saunders, 2-2

Chris Foca over Neil Antrassian,13-2 2:20

Jon Loew over Maximus Hale, Fall 5:10

Lewis Fernandes  Ben Goldin, Techfall 14-4 4:15

Colton Yapoujian over Jackson Dean, Techfall 10-0 2:57

Julian Ramirez over Sam Erwin, Techfall 10-0 0:54

Hunter Richard over Matt Jenkins, Techfall 10-0 1:32

Jacob Cardenas over Khalil Belk, Techfall 10-0 0:32

Evan Henderson over Hai Siu, Techfall 13-2 2:00

Scottie Boykin over Brandon Williams, Techfall 10 1:20

Max Dean over. Khalil Shakur, Techfall 10-0 1:10