picture of 2020 EIWA Championship

Completed, Mar 6-7, 2020

The nation's biggest conference features American, Army, Binghamton, Brown, Bucknell, Columbia, Cornell, Drexel, Franklin & Marshall, Harvard, Hofstra, Lehigh, Long Island, Navy, Penn, Princeton, and Sacred Heart do battle with spots to the NCAA tournament on the line. 

Complete brackets and archived matches can be found in FloArena

Team Scores

  1. Lehigh 154
  2. Cornell 120
  3. Army 112
  4. Navy 104.5
  5. Princeton 100.5

Finals Results

125: Patrick Glory (Princeton) DEC Joe Manchio (Columbia), 3-0

133: Chas Tucker Ithaca, NY (Cornell) DEC Nick Farro (Lehigh), 3-1 SV

141: Cody Trybus (Navy) DEC Matt Kazimir (Columbia), 3-1

149: Matthew Kolodzik (Princeton) DEC Hunter Richard (Cornell), 4-3

157: Josh Humphreys (Lehigh) DEC Quincy Monday (Princeton), 7-0

165: Tanner Skidgel (Navy) DEC Zachary Hartman (Bucknell), 4-2

174: Jordan Kutler (Lehigh) DEC Spencer Carey (Navy), 5-0

184: Lou Deprez (Binghamton) DEC Christopher Weiler (Lehigh), 4-0

197: Benjamin Darmstadt Ithaca, NY (Cornell) MD Drew Phipps (Bucknell), 11-0

285: Jordan Wood (Lehigh) DEC Yaraslau Slavikouski (Harvard), 9-2

Semifinal Results

Quarterfinal Results

Round of 16 Results