2020 Big Ten Wrestling Championship

2020 Big Ten Wrestling Championship

Mar 7-8, 2020

March 7, 2020

10 AM ET - Session I (through quarterfinals and the first round of consolations)

6:30 PM ET - Session II (through the championship semifinals and up to, but not including, the consolation semifinals)

March 8, 2020

Noon ET - Session III (consolation semifinals on three mats followed by 7th-place matches on three mats, before any necessary wrestle-backs to determine NCAA allocations)

3:30 PM ET - Session IV (1st/3rd/5th wrestled simultaneously)

Get The FloSports Apps


Event Info
The biggest and baddest conference tournament in the country. Iowa Penn State, Ohio State, Nebraska, Wisconsin, Michigan, Minnesota, , Rutgers, Illinois, Northwestern, Purdue, Indiana, Michigan State, Maryland do battle with NCAA Tournament births on the line. *NOTE - THE CHAMPIONSHIP FINALS WILL BE LIVE ON THE BIG TEN NETWORK, NOT FLOWRESTLING*
Show More