picture of 2019 Big Ten Wrestling Championship

Completed, Mar 9-10, 2019

The biggest and baddest conference tournament in the country. Penn State, Ohio State, Michigan, Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, Rutgers, Wisconsin, Illinois, Northwestern, Purdue, Indiana, Maryland, and Michigan State will do battle with NCAA Tournament births on the line. *NOTE: THE CHAMPIONSHIP FINALS WILL BE LIVE ON THE BIG TEN NETWORK, NOT FLOWRESTLING*.

All times shown are Central.

Saturday, March 9

10 AM - Session I   

6 PM - Session II    

Sunday, March 10

12 PM CT - Session III 

3 PM CT  - Session IV (1st, 3rd, 5th place matches)