Ohio State 2015 Title Run

The Ohio State Buckeye wrestling team has been looking forward to the 2014-2015 season for quite some time as a year when they believed they could win an NCAA team title. Logan Stieber was looking to win his fourth individual title and freshmen standouts Nathan Tomasello, Bo Jordan and Kyle Snyder were on quests to earn individual titles. Get a taste of what it was like for the Buckeyes on their NCAA wrestling title run in 2015.
FloSports, Inc.

FloSports, an innovative sports media and events company, based in Austin, Texas, is the authentic source for content and a new world of coverage that true fans have been waiting for. Focused on three areas – live competition and coverage, original content, and owned and operated events – the company takes fragmented communities and provides them the platform to connect with the sports they love.

Learn More at FloSports.tv