Big Ten Championships 2014

Big Ten Championships 2014
The Big Ten is hands down the toughest wrestling conference in the nation. 3x defending NCAA champions Penn State look to repeat as conference champions but will be pushed by Minnesota and Iowa who are ranked #2 and #3, respectively. There are too many individual studs to mention but some of the top wrestlers in the conference include 2x NCAA champions Logan Stieber, Ed Ruth and Tony Nelson. The one NCAA champions are Jesse Delgado, David Taylor and Derek St. John.

All Articles

FloSports, Inc.

FloSports, an innovative sports media and events company, based in Austin, Texas, is the authentic source for content and a new world of coverage that true fans have been waiting for. Focused on three areas – live competition and coverage, original content, and owned and operated events – the company takes fragmented communities and provides them the platform to connect with the sports they love.

Learn More at