Vote For the 2017 Dan Hodge Trophy Award Winner

Vote For the 2017 Dan Hodge Trophy Award Winner

Click the picture or click here to submit your fan vote for the 2017 Dan Hodge Trophy.

The four finalists this year are all undefeated NCAA Champions. J'den Cox of Missouri is a senior, Kyle Snyder of Ohio State and Zain Retherford of Penn State are juniors, and Jason Nolf of Penn State is a sophomore. 

Make your voice heard and help select who receives college wrestling's most prestigious award!
FloSports, Inc.

FloSports, an innovative sports media and events company, based in Austin, Texas, is the authentic source for content and a new world of coverage that true fans have been waiting for. Focused on three areas – live competition and coverage, original content, and owned and operated events – the company takes fragmented communities and provides them the platform to connect with the sports they love.

Learn More at